We Recommend

We like to recommend Wedding Suppliers that we know and trust.

Bands

Oddity – www.oddity.ie
The Cosmonauts – http://www.weightlesscosmonauts.com/
Raindance – http://raindancelive.com/
Gemini 4 – www.gemini4.ie/
The Treblemakers – http://www.treblemakersgalway.com/
Panic Animal – https://www.panicanimal.com/
Fraggle Rock – http://www.fragglerock.it/fragglecontactpage.html
More Cowbell  – http://www.morecowbell.ie/
Who Knows – http://www.whoknows.ie/home/

Videographers

Andrew Davey – http://www.weddings.daveyav.com/
John Murphy – http://www.weddingvideomayo.ie/
Mike Flannery – http://www.theseaburystudio.com/
Keith Malone – http://www.keithmalone.ie/
Jason Nolan – http://www.jasonnolanweddingfilms.com/
Sharon Coffey – http://platinumpictures.ie/
Mike Concannon – http://www.mikeconcannon.com/video.html
All West Videos – http://allwestvideos.ie/

Flowers
Florabunda Loughrea – https://www.facebook.com/floristloughrea/

Candles
I Do Lighting – http://www.idocandlelighting.com/

Wedding Planners

Catriona Foley at True Romance – http://www.trueromanceweddings.com/

Wedding Cars
Corporate Cars Galway – http://www.corporatecarsgalway.com/

Make-up/Hair
Make Up Matters – http://www.makeupmatters.ie/
Denise McGivern – Denisemcgivernmakeupartist
Caroline Coyne – http://www.carolinecoynemakeup.ie/ 
Audrey O’Connor – https://www.facebook.com/audreyoconnormua/ 
Katie Page – https://www.facebook.com/makeupbykatiepage/
Natalie OBrien – http://www.natalieobrienbridalhair.com/

Church / Reception Singers / Piano Players
Nicola McGuire – http://www.nicolamcguiremusic.com/
Rosanna Brehony – https://soundcloud.com/roseanna-brehony
Jenny O’Brien – http://www.jennyobrienweddingmusic.com/
Kayla McDonagh – http://weddingsingerireland.ie/
Sean De Burca – http://www.seandeburca.com/
Brenda Grealis – http://www.musicbybrenda.com/

Venues

Loughrea Hotel – http://www.loughreahotelandspa.com/
The Raheen Woods – http://www.raheenwoodshotel.ie/
Glenlo Abbey – http://www.glenloabbeyhotel.ie/
Ballyseede Castle – http://www.ballyseedecastle.com/
Meadow Court – http://www.meadowcourthotel.com/
Westwood House Hotel – http://www.westwoodhousehotel.com/
Salthill Hotel – http://www.salthillhotel.com/en/